Style inspirations

I had blogged about the glorious and super-hot black and white tie-dye jeans. Still cannot get over how amazing that jeans is. It’s partly to do with the fit – I wish I had picked up more than one pair.

Anyway, I continue to search for creative ways to wear it. Here are some inspirations that I landed one –

The expected

I will start off with the one that’s expected – edgy, super edgy. All leathered up with a black tee and tie-dye jeans. This is a really old look, possibly from 2009 and Victoria looks great as always.

Edgy yet work approp

It’s impossible to not have a slightly edgy look with this kind of a jeans, but it’s a great idea to soften it with flowy shirt and lady-like pumps for a work-approp look. This is a look from chictopia. Great inspiration from Jamie of http://www.thefancyteacup.blogspot.com/

Splash of color

This is my all-time favorite styling technique of all times! I love the look featured in this blog. Thanks for the inspiration!

Polished edge

Adding structured jacket (especially a white one) cleans it up pretty well. I would take the chains away and then it’s even appropriate for a casual work day at a creative place.

Causal Tomboy

I think this is going to be my go-to look. Super comfortable. Combine the jeans with an oversized (boyfriend?) tee and booties.

