Peplum Obsessed

I went on a massive peplum shopping trip and bought 3 peplum tops on the same day! Too much! Now I am praying that peplum stays trendy for a long long time. But then – it gives such a classy and polished look. It is also very flattering on all figures and created a perfect hourglass shape. So well, I don’t feel as bad.

Now that I have so many peplum tops, I need to figure out various ways to wear it out. Here are 3 that created on polyvore.

These is a fall/summer look and features my latest bag-crush. The bag is here – http://www.celine.com/en/collection/fall/leather-goods/trapeze/9 and no longer available anywhere. But I will keep looking!!!

The second look is causal work appropriate (I do work in a tech firm so denim is totally fine for me). Add a neon pump and Chanel and it’s perfect for happy hour after work too! To add the man-wear trend, feel free to exchange the jeans for a boyfriend jeans.

This is a night-out-in-the-town look. Perfect with my latest love aka tie-dye jeans. And featuring my shoe-crush – the French bootie. So in love. Add neck pieces for a fun look.

Hope you liked these all! If there is another great peplum idea, send/ tweet it my way. I will add it to this list. Thanks for reading.

xxx

Leave a Reply

