My latest photshoot!

I am soooo shy that I have never posted a picture of myself on this blog. There is always a first and this is it for me. I recently did a photo-shoot with a couple of very talented friends. I always wanted to do a theme with weakness-finds-strength story and the whole soft-meets-hard and frail-becomes-forte. There are some other pictures that bring the point across better and the one below was just a fun experimental one. But I love it! And it is also one of my most favorite outfit… combined with moto-boots.

Graphic t-shirt – All saints, old [similar], skinny in burgundy also from All Saints, old [similar]. Accessories – not much. Just a fake stitch mark (hand drawn). Lol.

Leave a Reply

