Tuck that Tuxedo!

I saw this picture and this Haute Hippie dress swept me off my feet and trust me, I don’t say that very often (and I typically didn’t even love haute hippie brand that much). Haute hippie tuxedo dress was immediately part of my lust-list. Find the dress here and native fox’s blog here.

Polished, structures, modern, minimalist and chic. This dress is all that and MORE!


Love how she styled it here (and of course the fact that she used Alexander Wang shoes and Celine bag – 2 of my most favorite brands). Another great look from blogger from Song of Style.


Others in the same league – also by my favorite designers – Victoria Beckham and 3.1 Phillip Lim.


So Haute Hippie dress and those by Victoria Beckham, 3.1 Phillip Lim which are at a $700 price tag which is rather steep. I researched into a couple of more affordable options here is what I found.

Rihanna for River Island here with or without sleeves.